CastingWeekly.com
Menu

WHERE IS SANTA (THEATRE)

Male and female actors for Christmas show for children
Closing Date: Sun 27 Aug 17

ALADDIN 2017 (THEATRE)

Casting for panto playing in the north
Closing Date: Sat 09 Sep 17

AIDA CRUISES (SUMMER 2017)

Male and female singers for great cruise contracts
Closing Date: Mon 04 Sep 17

PARTY TRICKS (COMMERCIAL)

People with party tricks and skills required
Closing Date: Tue 15 Aug 17

THE VOYAGE OF DOCTOR DOLITTLE (FILM)

Two child roles for adaptation of novel
Closing Date: Thu 24 Aug 17

THE WORLD OF MUSICALS/A MUSICAL CHRISTMAS

Male and female singers for European tour
Closing Date: Fri 18 Aug 17

THE COASTGUARD'S DAUGHTER (THEATRE)

Female actors for Cornwall based tour
Closing Date: Sat 12 Aug 17

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN (THEATRE)

Stage tour of classic Hitchcock movie
Closing Date: Fri 29 Sep 17

BLACK HISTORY MONTH

Black actor/facilitators for TIE work
Closing Date: Mon 21 Aug 17

SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS

Principal role and ensemble sought for Panto
Closing Date: Mon 07 Aug 17
Page 2 >