CastingWeekly.com
Menu

TWELFTH NIGHT (STAGE)

Casting key roles for new musical adaptation of Shakespeare's play
Closing Date: Wed 09 May 18

PAW PATROL LIVE (TOUR)

Female meet and greet performers sought
Closing Date: Fri 18 May 18

ARTIS (TIE)

Performing artists for TIE work in schools
Closing Date: Tue 08 May 18

ONCE (THEATRE)

Actor musos for production of award winning show
Closing Date: Mon 14 May 18

THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR 2018

Male and female singers for big Christmas show
Closing Date: Mon 21 May 18

THE RISE AND FALL OF LITTLE VOICE

All roles casting for out of London run
Closing Date: Mon 07 May 18

MYTHIC (THEATRE)

All roles casting for new musical
Closing Date: Sat 28 Apr 18

THRILLER LIVE 2018

One male dancer urgently sought
Closing Date: Wed 25 Apr 18

THE LAST FIVE YEARS (THEATRE)

Female and male performers for critically acclaimed musical
Closing Date: Wed 16 May 18

THE BARRICADE BOYS (CONCERT)

Male singers for homage to musical theatre
Closing Date: Fri 11 May 18
< Page 1 - Page 3 >