CastingWeekly.com
Menu

TIGER BAY (THEATRE)

Some roles and ensemble for musical set in Wales
Closing Date: Tue 08 Aug 17

TEST COMMERCIAL

Mime and contortionist urgently sought
Closing Date: Thu 03 Aug 17

WHITE DRAGON (TV)

Cantonese speakers sought for new TV drama
Closing Date: Fri 18 Aug 17

THRILLER LIVE 2017 (TOUR)

Male and female dancers for UK and European tour
Closing Date: Sat 22 Jul 17

CHOCOLATE CAKE (THEATRE)

R&D week for new children's show
Closing Date: Tue 18 Jul 17

HOLDING THE MAN (THEATRE)

Male and female actors for off West End show
Closing Date: Mon 24 Jul 17

BEND IT LIKE BECKHAM (THEATRE)

North American production of hit show
Closing Date: Fri 14 Jul 17

DRAMA FACILITATORS FOR CHINESE CONTRACT

Opportunity to live and work in China
Closing Date: Mon 03 Jul 17

THE RAT PACK (2017 TOUR)

Casting for hit show touring and back in the West End
Closing Date: Tue 27 Jun 17

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN 2017 (STAGE)

Three lead roles for Christmas production of hit show
Closing Date: Fri 21 Jul 17
< Page 1 - Page 3 >