CastingWeekly.com
Menu

Login:


Email Address

Password



Forgotten Password

Haven't subscribed yet?

  • Get the latest audition and casting information delivered right to your inbox as soon as it happens.
  • Build a profile and upload your headshot to create a PDF CV you can download and take anywhere with you.
  • List your or your agent's contact details to allow Casting Directors to be seen.

Sign Up Now!

STARLIGHT EXPRESS 2018

Casting for the thirtieth anniversary year of hit show playing in Germany
Closing Date: Sat 30 Sep 17

ALADDIN - CHRISTMAS 2017

One main role to complete casting for northern based panto
Closing Date: Mon 25 Sep 17

WHERE IS SANTA (THEATRE)

Male and female actors for short tour of children's show
Closing Date: Fri 29 Sep 17

UNDERNEATH A MAGICAL MOON (THEATRE)

Male and female actors for children's show
Closing Date: Fri 22 Sep 17

MACBETH (THEATRE)

Male and female actors for new production of tragedy
Closing Date: Sat 23 Sep 17

ALADDIN (TOURING PANTOS)

Male and female actors for children's Christmas show
Closing Date: Fri 15 Sep 17

ROTHSCHILD & SONS (STAGE)

Casting for UK premiere of musical
Closing Date: Tue 03 Oct 17

OPEN CALL FOR LIVE EVENT

Female commercial dancers required
Closing Date: Wed 06 Sep 17

THE SNOW MAN 2017

Tour including West End stint of Christmas show
Closing Date: Sat 16 Sep 17

THE RAT PACK 2017-2018

Two roles for Christmas run and tour of hit show
Closing Date: Mon 04 Sep 17
Page 2 >